Time to Go

Hopefully, you wouldn’t know we’ve been here. Four days has flown. 

This morning I walked the North Gorge and was up before sunrise. That gave me the first shot of a whale I can share. 


You will need to look hard, but it’s there. 

Yesterday we spent over an hour on North Point and saw dozens and dozens of whales. Nothing that I could share though. But what an experience?

I also spotted this fellow on my walk today. 


We’re off to catch the ferry back to Cleveland and we should be home by lunchtime. 

My next posts will start in August when we head to Europe to housesit. Really looking forward to that too. 

Leave a Reply

